The Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology-Public Administration Society conducts its General Assembly and Election of Officers on March 19, 2022 via zoom. Dr. Arneil G. Gabriel, Program Chair, gave his welcome remarks highlighting the importance of conducting General Assembly and Election of Officers.

The new set of officers are as follows:

President: Corinthian M. Obispo

Vice President: Glenson Ganotosi

Secretry: Maridel Viernes

Treasurer: John Ray Ignacio

Auditor: Roda Dadalla

Business Manager: Krisia de Asis

Representative: MPA- Devin Carl Sagun

PhD PA- Danica Joy Paraton

Muse: Kates Catig

Escort: Louie Ponce